allgemeine Büroadresse
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 20 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 99
Steuerbuero@schindler-marwedel.de

Birgit Barnschen
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 30 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 31
Barnschen@schindler-marwedel.de

Tatjana Baumgärtel
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 35 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 36
Baumgaertel@schindler-marwedel.de

Corinna Heldt
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 65 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 66
Heldt@schindler-marwedel.de

Doris Hesse
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 97 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 98
Hesse@schindler-marwedel.de

Sabine Hoffmann
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 90 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 91
Hoffmann@schindler-marwedel.de

Frank Kaspar
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 60 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 61
Kaspar@schindler-marwedel.de

Kerstin Laue
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 70 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 71
Laue@schindler-marwedel.de

Edda Marwedel
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 80 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 81
Marwedel@schindler-marwedel.de

Dirk Riesenbeck
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 50 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 51
Riesenbeck@schindler-marwedel.de

Regina Schindler
Telefon 0511. 30 18 76 40 • Fax 0511. 30 18 76 41
Schindler@schindler-marwedel.de

SteuerBüro Schindler & Marwedel
Escherstraße 23
30159 Hannover
Telefon 0511.30187620
Fax 0511.30187699
steuerbuero@schindler-marwedel.de