Zur Zeit stellt in unseren Büroräumen aus:

Gruppe:  Maltage 

Hiltrud Kopte, Lissi Schnee, Randi Scheidt,
Marcus Nern, Diana Scheffter, Christa Rauwald,
Rebekka Tiefert, Birgit Barnschen

Schüler*innen der Künstlerin Carola Schapals 

 

Bisherige Ausstellungen:

Bis März 19: Margret Ewers
Bis September 18: Kattrin Luchs www.malort-marburg.de
Bis Oktober 17: Rebekka Tiefert
Bis März 17: Ralf Peter Post www.rppost.de
Bis September 16: Christa-Johanna Rauwald
bis März 16: Uwe Hansmann www.hansmann-sculpture.de
bis Oktober 15: Anne Brömme www.anne-broemme.de
bis April 15: Detlef Ambrassat PDF zum Download · 922 KB
bis Oktober 14: Moritz Brunken PDF zum Download · 641 KB
bis April 14: Thomas Langreder www.thomaslangreder.de
bis September 13: Klaus Kramer
bis Juni 13: Martin Vosswinkel www.martinvosswinkel.de
bis Oktober 12: Eiko Weigand www.nasale-portraits.de und www.weigand-buecher.de
bis März 12: Bernd Ellerbrock www.8komma0.de
bis September 11: Fritz Gundermann www.fritz-gundermann.de
bis März 11: Heiko Preller www.kunstohnebrot.de
bis Oktober 10: Ilse Kleinsorge
bis März 10: Axel Heise www.axelheise.com
bis Mai 09: Francesco Lamazza PDF zum Download · 1 MB
bis Dezember 08: Frank Kaspar
bis April 08: Rolf Försterling
bis September 07: Anja Köck
bis Dezember 06: Guido Wandrey PDF zum Download · 1,5 MB · www.guido-wandrey.de
bis Juni 06: Ralf Peter Post www.ralfpeterpost.de
bis Dezember 05: Franz Betz www.franzbetz.de
bis Februar 05: Hans Heruday Holzkunst.Heruday@web.de




















SteuerBüro Schindler & Marwedel
Escherstraße 23
30159 Hannover
Telefon 0511.30187620
Fax 0511.30187699
steuerbuero@schindler-marwedel.de