Zur Zeit stellt in unseren Büroräumen aus:

Margrit Ewers

 

Bisherige Ausstellungen:

bis September 18: Kattrin Luchs www.malort-marburg.de

bis März 18: Ralf-Peter Post www.rppost.de
bis September 17: Rebekka Tiefert
bis April 17: Bernd Sidon www.bernd-sidon.de
bis November 16: Christa-Johanna Rauwald
bis März 16: Uwe Hansmann www.hansmann-sculpture.de
bis Oktober 15: Anne Brömme www.anne-broemme.de
bis April 15: Detlef Ambrassat PDF zum Download · 922 KB
bis Oktober 14: Moritz Brunken PDF zum Download · 641 KB
bis April 14: Thomas Langreder www.thomaslangreder.de
bis September 13: Klaus Kramer
bis Juni 13: Martin Vosswinkel www.martinvosswinkel.de
bis Oktober 12: Eiko Weigand www.nasale-portraits.de und www.weigand-buecher.de
bis März 12: Bernd Ellerbrock www.8komma0.de
bis September 11: Fritz Gundermann www.fritz-gundermann.de
bis März 11: Heiko Preller www.kunstohnebrot.de
bis Oktober 10: Ilse Kleinsorge
bis März 10: Axel Heise www.axelheise.com
bis Mai 09: Francesco Lamazza PDF zum Download · 1 MB
bis Dezember 08: Frank Kaspar
bis April 08: Rolf Försterling
bis September 07: Anja Köck
bis Dezember 06: Guido Wandrey PDF zum Download · 1,5 MB · www.guido-wandrey.de
bis Juni 06: Ralf-Peter Post www.rppost.de
bis Dezember 05: Franz Betz www.franzbetz.de
bis Februar 05: Hans Heruday Holzkunst.Heruday@web.de

SteuerBüro Schindler & Marwedel
Escherstraße 23
30159 Hannover
Telefon 0511.30187620
Fax 0511.30187699
steuerbuero@schindler-marwedel.de